Welsh Dog Lover With Access to Beautiful Lake

Robert

Lägg till i lista
Om Robert

Hello! I am a dog lover from Wales looking to take advantage of the beautiful national park I live by and give myself more distractions to stop me studying. I have always been very fond of animals, particularly dogs. My dog sadly passed a few years ago but walking her was always the highlight of my day. I sadly do not speak Swedish yet but if your dog would like to learn English I would be happy to teach, currently I only have experience with Welsh, English, Australian and Kiwi dogs. I am a Masters student at GU and am relatively flexible, I am also fit and happy to walk as long as the dog likes! I am excited to be able to explore further the national parks and gardens around Gothenburg and to have lots of dogs to accompany me would definitely impress my girlfriend. I live in Sisjön not far from the lake, I do not have a car but have a good bike and can generally get anywhere in the city in about 30 minutes, I am really friendly and find it easy to interact with dogs and am confident and professional in my handling of them. I look forward to your booking

+ Mer
Verifikationer
    • Verifierad address
    • Verifierat ID
    • Godkänt online-test
    • Godkänd av DogBuddy
  • Återkommande kunder: 2
  • Genomförda bokningar: 7
  • Svarsfrekvens: 100%
  • Svarstid: inom ett par timmar
  • Avbokningsregler för alla tjänster: Flexibel
Tillgänglighet
Om du föredrar en viss tid, meddela Robert det.
  • Boendetyp: Hus
  • Antal egna hundar: 0
  • Andra hundar: Students
  • Utomhusplats: Trädgård, Terrass
  • Jag kan ge medicin till hunden
  • Robert
    Robert

    Robert simply is a dog person...

    28:e November 2018

  • Robert
    Robert

    Great service

    15:e November 2018

  • Francisco
    Francisco

    A really reliable dog walker

    11:e November 2018

Alla DogBuddy bokningar inkluderar:
  • Dedikerad support & avbokningsskydd
  • Upp till 15 mkr i ansvarsförsäkring
  • Gratis GPS spårade promenader
  • Foto & videouppdateringar